RUB
Products catalog : Agro-Vel, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
Agro-Vel, OOO
+7 (988) 588-59-60

Products catalog

Universal fat
In stock | Only wholesale 
UNIVERSAL FATS FOR BAKERY AND FLOUR CONFECTIONERY PRODUCTS. FEATURES OF USING UNIVERSAL FATS: Universal fats specially designed for the production of flour confectionery and bakery products. Recommended for the manufacture of products, the technology of which provides for the introduction of melted...
Group: Raw materials for confectionery
Margarine for puff products
In stock | Only wholesale 
MARGARINE FOR POLISHED PASTRY PRODUCTS. APPLICATION AREA: They are used in the production of all types of puff pastry, including yeast and yeast - free puff pastry, frozen puff semi - finished products, croissants, puff cookies and other products. FUNCTIONAL PROPERTIES: • Possess high plasticity; •...
Group: Raw materials for confectionery
Confectionery fat.
In stock | Only wholesale 
SPECIAL FAT FOR PASTRY PRODUCTS. APPLICATION AREA: It is intended for industrial use in the production of solid and semi - solid masses and fillers for confectionery glaze and caramel forms of praline, non - lauric type and confectionery, for gluing sandwiches, caramel and toffee. FUNCTIONAL...
Group: Confectionery ingredients
Artesian drinking water 0.5l.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 8 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Production of water under your brand name. Artesian drinking water of the highest category. Drinking water of carbonated and non - carbonated type. Drinking water is packaged in consumer containers: 0.5; 0.585; 1; 1.5L  Well No. 198 "A" has the status of a mining allotment of the Arkhyz...
Group: Mineral water
Artesian drinking water.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Making water under your brand. Artesian drinking water of the highest category. Drinking water carbonated and non - carbonated type. Drinking water is packaged in consumer packaging: 0.5; 0.585; 1; 1,5l.  
Group: Bottled water
Margarine for cream.
In stock | Only wholesale 
MARGARINE FOR CREAM. APPLICATION AREA: Production of creams and toppings for cakes, rolls, pastries, soufflés and other confectionery products. FUNCTIONAL PROPERTIES: • It has high aeration ability. • Perfectly binds various syrups in the manufacture of cream. • Provides a uniform structure and...
Group: Raw materials for confectionery
High oleic sunflower oil.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 95000 RUB/t.  - from 20 t.
High oleic sunflower oil refined deodorized premium (HOO) - oil obtained from special varieties of sunflower. A high content of oleic acid (at least 75% ) provides higher oxidative stability compared to conventional sunflower oil. The product has a pure taste, characteristic of non - specific fat,...
Group: Vegetable oil
Milk fat substitute.
In stock | Only wholesale 
MILK FAT SUBSTITUTE. APPLICATION AREA: It is used for partial or complete replacement of milk fat in the production of dairy products: spreads (creamy vegetable, vegetable - creamy, vegetable - fatty), cheeses (hard, semi - hard, soft, brine) and processed cheese products (sliced (smoked, sausage),...
Group: Substitutes of butterfat
Cocoa butter substitute universal
In stock | Only wholesale 
Cocoa butter substitute, non - tempered lauric type It has a number of advantages: They do not need to be tempered. Products are immediately obtained with a stable shape, with a pleasant shine, aroma and structure. The terms and conditions of storage are significantly increased. Combined with...
Group: Cocoa butter substitutes
Liquid sunflower lecithin GOST 32052-2013
In stock | Only wholesale 
Liquid sunflower lecithin E322 Lecithin from AGRO - VEL is a low - fat SUNFLOWER lecithin with a high level of phospholipid concentration, a low residual oil content, and a clean profile of taste and smell. Sunflower lecithin is widely used as an additive in the food industry. This helps to...
Group: Oil and fat products
Vegetable oil premium
In stock | Only wholesale 
Vegetable oil - mix, 99.9% , by weight, box 6.9 kg  box bag - in - box APPLICATION AREA  • For making French fries and snacks • For roasting chicken, chicken nuggets and strips • For frying donuts, donuts, Berliners, pies and other similar products • For pre - frying potatoes with the...
Group: Vegetable oil
Spread 82%
In stock | Only wholesale 
APPLICATION AREA: Recommended for direct consumption  (preparation of sandwiches), and for use in cooking , in public catering, for diet food, for bakery, confectionery, and other industries. FUNCTIONAL ADVANTAGES: • In terms of organoleptic and rheological properties, they are close to...
Group: Spread
Sunflower oil.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 95 RUB/t.  - from 20 t.
Sunflower oil, refined / unrefined for export 1. Packaging - Flexitank of 22 tons 2. Packaging - PET 5 liters We conclude an annual contract (12 months). We deliver to any port in the world on CIF terms. Specify conditions and prices on request.      
Group: Vegetable oil
Deep fat.
In stock | Only wholesale 
FRYING FAT. APPLICATION AREA: Designed for use in the baking industry and cooking. • In the confectionery industry; • In the production of instant pasta; • For frying donuts, pies, potatoes; FUNCTIONAL ADVANTAGES: • Allows the use of a wide range of operating temperatures; • Provides adhesion to...
Group: Frying oils
PA6 polyamides
In stock | Only wholesale 
AGRO - VEL LLC sells the most famous brands of polyamides produced by the industry: PA 6, PA 12, PA 66, PA 610, PA6 / 66, PA 612. The main areas of application of our polyamides: automobile, electric, aviation, Medicine, sewing, manufacture of hand tools. PA 6 210/310 (311) PA 6210KS (211KS), PA...
Group: Polyamides
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Agro-Vel, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Агро-Вэл, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
Агро-Вэл, ООО
+7 (988) 588-59-60

Каталог товаров

Жир универсальный
В наличии | Только оптом 
ЖИРЫ УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЕ ДЛЯ ХЛЕБОБУЛОЧНЫХ И МУЧНЫХ КОНДИТЕРСКИХ ИЗДЕЛИЙ. ОСОБЕННОСТИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫХ ЖИРОВ: Универсальные жиры, специально предназначенные для производства мучных кондитерских и хлебобулочных изделий. Рекомендуется для изготовления продуктов, технология которых...
Группа: Сырье для кондитерских изделий
Маргарин для слоёных изделий
В наличии | Только оптом 
МАРГАРИН ДЛЯ СЛОЁНЫХ КОНДИТЕРСКИХ ИЗДЕЛИЙ. ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ: Они используются при производстве всех видов слоёных изделий, в том числе дрожжевых и слоёное тесто без дрожжей, замороженные слоёные полуфабрикаты, круассаны, слоёное печенье и другие продукты. ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ СВОЙСТВА: • Обладают...
Группа: Сырье для кондитерских изделий
Жир  кондитерский.
В наличии | Только оптом 
ЖИР СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ДЛЯ КОНДИТЕРСКИХ ИЗДЕЛИЙ. ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ: Предназначен для промышленного использования при производстве твердых и полутвердых масс и наполнителей кондитерской глазури и карамельных форм пралине, нелауринового типа и кондитерских изделий, для приклеивания сэндвичей, карамели и...
Группа: Кондитерские ингредиенты
Вода питьевая артезианская 0,5л.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 8 руб/шт  - от 2 шт
Изготовление воды под вашей торговой маркой. Вода питьевая артезианская высшей категории. Вода питьевая газированного и негазированного типа. Вода питьевая расфасовывается в потребительскую тару: 0,5; 0,585; 1; 1,5л.  Скважина №198 «А» имеет статус горного отвода Архызной...
Группа: Минеральная вода
Вода питьевая артезианская.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Изготовление воды под вашей торговой маркой. Вода питьевая артезианская высшей категории. Вода питьевая газированного и негазированного типа. Вода питьевая расфасовывается в потребительскую тару: 0,5; 0,585; 1; 1,5л.  Скважина №198 «А» имеет статус горного отвода Архызной жилы. Участок...
Группа: Бутилированная вода
 Маргарин для крема.
В наличии | Только оптом 
МАРГАРИН ДЛЯ КРЕМА. ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ: Производство кремов и топпингов для тортов, рулетов, выпечки, суфле и других кондитерских изделий. ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ СВОЙСТВА: • Обладает высокой аэрационной способностью. • Прекрасно связывает различные сиропы при изготовлении крема. • Обеспечивает однородную...
Группа: Сырье для кондитерских изделий
Масло высокоолеиновое подсолнечное
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 95000 руб - от 20 т
Высокоолеиновое подсолнечное масло рафинированное дезодорированное высший сорт (HOO) - масло, полученное из специальных сортов подсолнечника. Высокое содержание олеиновой кислоты (не менее 75% ) обеспечивает более высокую окислительную стабильность по сравнению с обычным подсолнечным маслом....
Группа: Растительное масло
Заменитель молочного жира.
В наличии | Только оптом 
ЗАМЕНИТЕЛЬ МОЛОЧНОГО ЖИРА. ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ: Используется для частичной или полной замены молочного жира при производстве молочных продуктов: спреды (сливочно - овощные, овощно - сливочные, растительно - жирные), сыры (твердые, полутвердые, мягкие, рассол) и обработанные сырные продукты...
Группа: Заменители молочного жира
Заменитель масла какао универсальный
В наличии | Только оптом 
Заменитель масла какао нетемперируемый лауринового типа Обладает рядом преимуществ: Их не нужно темперировать. Изделия сразу получаются стабильной формы, с приятным блеском, ароматом и структурой. Значительно увеличиваются сроки и условия хранения. В сочетании со сливками растительного...
Группа: Заменители какао-масла
Лецитин подсолнечный жидкий ГОСТ 32052-2013
В наличии | Только оптом 
Лецитин подсолнечный жидкий Е322 Лецитин от компании АГРО - ВЭЛ представляет собой обезжиренный ПОДСОЛНЕЧНЫЙ лецитин с высоким уровнем концентрации фосфолипидов, имеющий низкое остаточное содержание масла, с чистым профилем вкуса и запаха. Подсолнечный лецитин широко применяется в качестве...
Группа: Масложировые продукты
Масло растительное высший сорт
В наличии | Только оптом 
Масло растительное - смесь, 99,9% , весовой, короб 6,9кг короб bag - in - box ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ  • Для приготовления картофеля фри и снеков • Для обжарки курицы, куриных нагетсов и стрипсов • Для обжарки пончиков, донатсов, берлинеров, пирожков и других подобных изделий • Для...
Группа: Растительное масло
Спред   82%
В наличии | Только оптом 
ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ: Рекомендуются как для непосредственного употребления в пищу  (приготовление бутербродов), так и для использования в кулинарии, в общественном питании, для диетического питания, для хлебопекарной, кондитерской, и других отраслей. ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА: • По...
Группа: Спред
Масло
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 95 руб - от 20 т
Масло подсолнечное, рафинированное/нерафинированное на экспорт Высокоолеиновое подсолнечное масло рафинированное дезодорированное высший сорт (HOO) - масло, полученное из специальных сортов подсолнечника. Высокое содержание олеиновой кислоты (не менее 75% ) обеспечивает более высокую окислительную...
Группа: Растительное масло
Жир фритюрный
В наличии | Только оптом 
ФРИТЮРНЫЙ ЖИР 99,7% , весовой, короб 20кг. ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ: Предназначен для использования в хлебопекарной промышленности и кулинарии. • В кондитерской промышленности; • При производстве макаронных изделий быстрого приготовления; • Для жарки пончиков, пирогов, картофеля; ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ...
Группа: Фритюрные масла
Полиамиды ПА6
В наличии | Только оптом 
Компания AGRO - VEL LLC продает самые известные марки полиамидов, выпускаемых промышленностью: PA 6, PA 12, PA 66, PA 610, PA6 / 66, PA 612. Основные области применения наших полиамидов: автомобильные, электрические, авиационные , Медицина, шитье, производство ручного инструмента. ПА 6 210/310...
Группа: Полиамиды
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Агро-Вэл, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги